Filter by
  • Patrick S

    ST PARIS, OH | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2020
    My experience was great! Drew always takes care of me and makes sure I get the correct service for my 2015 GMC Sierra. I wouldn't go anywhere else to get my truck serviced.

    Response from SVG Urbana

    November 23, 2020
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Benjamin W

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 13, 2020
    Excellent experience, Bob was really trying to give me the best deal possible

    Response from SVG Urbana

    November 19, 2020
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Aaron B

    NEW CARLISLE, OH | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 13, 2020
    Colin Shingleton was a pleasure to work with and did not make me feel pressured.

    Response from SVG Urbana

    November 19, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about one of our team members. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Melanie H

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 12, 2020
    Drew is always helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

    Response from SVG Urbana

    November 17, 2020
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us.
  • Larry M

    HAMILTON, OH | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 10, 2020
    Was very easy and quick for our purchase of our 2019 GMC Arcadia Bob Lindsey was very thorough in the delivery of our vehicle

    Response from SVG Urbana

    November 13, 2020
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Maria S

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2020
    Just n oil change n recall

    Response from SVG Urbana

    November 9, 2020
    Hello, thank you for sharing your experience! We are disappointed to see that we did not earn a 5-star rating. If you would like to discuss in what ways we can improve in order to earn those additional 2 stars for your next visit, please reach out to us directly. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jo H

    BELLFONTAINE, OH | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 6, 2020
    Very polite and respectful!

    Response from SVG Urbana

    November 10, 2020
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Brehm, G

    CABLE, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 5, 2020
    Service was swift as always.

    Response from SVG Urbana

    August 12, 2020
    It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • MICHAEL A

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 4, 2020
    Bob Lindsey was very thorough and caring during the process of purchasing my new vehicle.

    Response from SVG Urbana

    August 10, 2020
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Schulz, E

    URBANA, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2020
    Able to get service same day. Only negative was when making the appointment I understood the associate to say I had a free oil change yet. When done I was told that Chevy only gives one now which I had used.

    Response from SVG Urbana

    August 10, 2020
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!