Filter by
  • Bryan B

    URBANA, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 12, 2021
    Everyone was extremely helpful.
  • Travis Y

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 9, 2021
    Good experience. Only concern were most employees not wearing masks and sitting in close quarters to complete paperwork.
  • Judy B

    URBANA, OH | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 9, 2021
    Excellent experience,was treated very well by everyone second car we have gotten there and would recommend them to anyone.
  • Dawn P

    CASSTOWN, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 20, 2021
    SVG was friendly and eager to gain my business. Made the experience work out for my convenience as were efficient with the process. Would definitely buy here again.
  • Donald K

    URBANA, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Great job!
  • Barbara M

    FAIRBORN, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Everything exceptional
  • Paul H

    URBANA, OH | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 23, 2020
    Friendly and attentive

    Response from SVG Urbana

    December 29, 2020
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Gregory P

    URBANA, OH | 2007 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 15, 2020
    I feel very confident in having my vehicles serviced at SVG URBANA. Drew Simpson has been very good at keeping me informed about the service on my car.

    Response from SVG Urbana

    December 18, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Charles T

    RICH HILL, MO | 2021 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 9, 2020
    Had a great experience buying are truck from this dealership.

    Response from SVG Urbana

    December 14, 2020
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!
  • Benjamin W

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 13, 2020
    Excellent experience, Bob was really trying to give me the best deal possible

    Response from SVG Urbana

    November 19, 2020
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!