Filter by
  • Brandi H

    PIQUA, OH | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2022
    Adam was great! Super friendly, answered all my questions. If he was unsure of something he would find out the answer and call me back! Jack the finance manager was awesome also! Friendly, non judgmental, and assisted in every way he could to get the best rates and deal! I would highly recommend this SVG, and I will definitely be returning when needed!
  • Mark Q

    LAKEVIEW, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Sonic
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    The one frustration that I experienced revolved around the use of MyChevrolet rewards points to pay for the service. When I called to set up the appointment, I gave my MyChevrolet rewards account number to the representative who took my call. However, the service advisor did not receive this information. I would have thought the service advisor would have this information on file, but that was not the case. He did, however, give me his direct line telephone number to set up future appointments.
  • Marshall G

    URBANA, OH | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Everything went well Friendly and helpful staff
  • Tina L

    URBANA, OH | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2022
    Very nice and fast service
  • Patrick S

    ST PARIS, OH | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 8, 2022
    Excellent service from everyone, from the lady that called and scheduled me, the service writers who explain things so well, to the actual work that was completed on my truck.
  • Shelley V

    URBANA, OH | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 28, 2022
    Professional and very helpful!
  • Shirley S

    SPRINGFIELD, OH | 2017 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2022
    Joey the Service Writer was wonderful!! A professional very nice young man. He called several times to keep me informed of updates with my car. Also discussed costs & very clear with what we would entail. This is a very stressful position & he has only been there a couple months
  • Heather K

    URBANA, OH | 2022 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2022
    Very friendly people. However, the customer waiting area needs a serious upgrade. Plus, the customers need the ability to be able to change the tv station and/or control the volume. Also, the Service entrance needs to be better marked. There isn't any sign or signage that shows where the Service garage is to enter.
  • David J

    URBANA, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2021
    I had trouble with a rattle in the left front wheel. The service department did not fix it, in their first two attempts. The general manager convinced me to give them a third chance, and this time they were successful. It turned out to be a bad strut. The car fells like new and I am happy that Jeffrey Wright call me back in to get it right. D. W. Jensen.
  • Joy V

    URBANA, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2021
    I have my car detailed and it looks beautiful. I would like to use this service again in the future